mortitan.blogg.se

Game heroes and generals
Game heroes and generals




game heroes and generals

Back in the early versions I think release X? (Xylander) you were able to make money the fastest by doing the quick skirmish battles. I have played this game for a few years now. I haven't played tanker in awhile but I bet they have a similar credit making system.Īs the other answer states, infantry is your credit making powerhouse. In a heavy fighter, I shot down 30 planes (Mostly para, probably only 12 pilots) and at the end of the hour and a half game I paid about 12,000 credits, but made nearly 30,000.

game heroes and generals

You can make a lot of money as a skilled pilot now. So capture points, not hunting tanks.Ģ) Pilots now make a pretty penny. Infantry now gets credits based on experience made.

game heroes and generals

Please see these key notes:ġ) Credits are not made from destroying tanks like they originally were. Since the this update, as well as changes made from various other updates, credit making has been shifted a bit. Wings of War Update: (see below for original answer)






Game heroes and generals